Oasis of Love

ISBN Number : 978-93-5051-452-8

Student Price : Rs.190

Student Dollar Price : 8$

Book Edition : First

Year of Publication : 2011

No. Of Pages : 238

Book Weight :220

About The Book

Collected Stories - Lusty and Lovable

Book Content of Oasis of Love
1. Hopes and Dreams
2. Circus of Life
3. If Ever I Born Again
4. Sparks of Love
5. Closer to Your Dream
6. What Are Friends for
7. Money Talks
8. Fading Lights
9. Life Death and God
10. Dancing With Shadows
11. Final Take
12. A Beautiful Phase
13. You Will Never be Lost
14. Forgotten Ones
15. What`s in my MIND!
16. For Ever a Friend
17. Moments of Love
18. A Bizarre End
19. We Can do it
20. Game of Life

About The Author

R.K. Midha, a post graduate from the University of Lucknow, was enrolled as an Advocate of the Supreme Court of India in 1960.

As a lawyer, he excelled, and became popular among the members of the film fraternity. His literary pursuits began in mid fifty`s as a Playwright with All India Radio. Between 1973-75 he produced and directed "Garibi Hatao" a hotly publicized film of its time. He was close to many literary wizards, such as Krishan Chandra, Rahi Masoom Reza, Jaan Nisar Akhtar, and Sahir Ludhianvi.

Book Reviews

Login Form